Athletic Department Directory

Athletic Director – Doug Schornick (789-4492)  dschornick@perryschools.org

Assistant Athletic Director – Emily Steinmetz (789-4491)  esteinmetz@perryschools.org

Administrative Assistant – Cecile Capps (789-4493)  ccapps@perryschools.org

 

Baseball – Jake Banwart   jbanwart@perryschools.org

Basketball (Boys) – Mark James   mjames@perryschools.org

Basketball (Girls) – Mike Armstrong   jarmstrong@perryschools.org

Cheerleading – Peggy Jeffers   pjeffers@perryschools.org

Cross Country (Boys) – Gary Raker   graker@perryschools.org

Cross Country (Girls) – Mike Armstrong   jarmstrong@perryschools.org

Football – Matt Henninger   mhenninger@perryschools.org

Golf (Boys & Girls) – Andy Sebold   asebold@perryschools.org

Soccer (Boys) – Machy Magdalinos   ymagdalinos@perryschools.org

Soccer (Girls) – Emily Lahay   elahay@perryschools.org

Softball – TBD

Swimming & Diving (Boys & Girls) – Judi Treat   jtreat@perryschools.org

Tennis (Boys & Girls) – Dan Schoch   dschoch@perryschools.org

Track & Field (Boys & Girls) – Ryan Teverbaugh   rteverbaugh@perryschools.org

Unified Sports (Football, Basketball, Track) – Maggie Cooper   mcooper@perryschools.org

Volleyball – Jen Hawk   jhawk@perryschools.org

Wrestling – Matt Schoettle   mschoettle@perryschools.org